“Science is true.” -Bill Nye

I’m browsing around the ‘end of the year’ lists, even if I never intend to write one myself. I like lists, don’t get me wrong, but I’ll make lists another time when people aren’t saturated with list reading. But here, from the 45 Worst Fox News Headlines, comes this awesome video of Bill Nye talking about evidence of volcanoes on the moon. To maximize your viewing pleasure, pay attention to his face from :30 to :38 at and his analogy at 1:38. Also, he says, at :50 “Science is true.”

Also, because space and Bill Nye are awesome, here is the “Our Future in Space” panel from TAM2011.

One response to ““Science is true.” -Bill Nye

Leave a Reply

